HORIZON
ePowerMove
ENABLING LARGE E-FLEETS PARTICIPATION IN POWER SYSTEMS OPTIMISATION THROUGH MASS DEPLOYMENT OF PEOPLE-FRIENDLY, LOW-COST INFRASTRUCTURE AND INTEROPERABLE VEHICLES
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,463,644
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,993,719
- Participants
- 17 from 6 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2024-D5-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101192753
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austriatech - Gesellschaft des Bundes Fur Technologiepolitische Massnahmen GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 426,106 | known name (0.95) |
| Avant Car GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Kng-Karnten Netz GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 236,963 | known name (0.95) |
| Magistrat der Landeshauptstadt Klagenfurt | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 133,125 | known name (0.95) |
| L'Association Europeenne de la Mobilite Electrique | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 215,788 | PIC (1.00) |
| Andreas Psaltis & Sons Ltd | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 147,600 | PIC (1.00) |
| Archi Ilektrismou Kyprou | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 137,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ev Power Ltd | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 212,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Cyprus | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 775,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Forum Virium Helsinki OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 420,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Igl Technologies OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 364,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 1,001,076 | known name (0.95) |
| Utu OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 694,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Leeds | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 982,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Avant Car Poslovni Inzeniring Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 404,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Metron Institut za Diagnostiko in Vzdrzevanje Motornih Vozil | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 301,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 306,875 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.