FP7
FIREPROOF
Probabilistic Framework for Onboard Fire-Safety
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 41 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,171,762
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,900,000
- Participants
- 11 from 8 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SST-2007-4.1-01
- Grant agreement
- 218761
Coordinated by University of Strathclyde (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Strathclyde | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 739,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Forschungsvereinigung Schiffbau und Meerestechnik E.V. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 183,201 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bureau Veritas SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 204,700 | PIC (1.00) |
| Carnival PLC | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 32,780 | PIC (1.00) |
| Maritime and Coastguard Agency | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 48,450 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Greenwich | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 361,920 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 265,040 | PIC (1.00) |
| Indian Register of Shipping | INIndia | Participant | EUR 182,399 | PIC (1.00) |
| Color Line Marine As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 30,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto de Soldadura e Qualidade | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 291,970 | PIC (1.00) |
| ABS Corporate | USUnited States | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.