Skip to content

H2020

WETFEET

Wave Energy Transition to Future by Evolution of Engineering and Technology

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 3,456,884
EU contribution
EUR 3,456,883
Participants
14 from 6 countries
Topic
H2020_LCE-01-2014
Grant agreement
641334

Coordinated by WAVEC/OFFSHORE Renewables - Centro de Energia Offshore Associacao (PTPortugal).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
WAVEC/OFFSHORE Renewables - Centro de Energia Offshore AssociacaoPTPortugalCoordinatorEUR 722,999PIC (1.00)
Universitat LinzATAustriaParticipantEUR 161,750PIC (1.00)
InnoseaFRFranceParticipantEUR 135,938PIC (1.00)
Aurora Ventures LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 82,031PIC (1.00)
Flowave Tt LimitedGBUnited KingdomThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
The University of EdinburghGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 285,000known name (0.95)
University of PlymouthGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 298,029known name (0.95)
Scuola Superiore di Studi Universitari e di Perfezionamento S AnnaITItalyParticipantEUR 100,611PIC (1.00)
Selmar SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 132,500PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di TrentoITItalyParticipantEUR 127,201known name (0.95)
Teamwork Technology BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 671,603PIC (1.00)
Trelleborg Ridderkerk BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 388,175PIC (1.00)
Edp Inovacao SAPTPortugalParticipantEUR 37,422PIC (1.00)
Instituto Superior TecnicoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 313,625known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.