Skip to content

H2020

AE4EU

Agroecology for Europe

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 1,999,887
EU contribution
EUR 1,999,886
Participants
11 from 9 countries
Topic
H2020_FNR-01-2020
Grant agreement
101000478

Coordinated by Isara (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
IsaraFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 359,075PIC (1.00)
Agroecology EuropeBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 200,500PIC (1.00)
European Coordination Via CampesinaBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 123,325PIC (1.00)
Johann Heinrich von Thuenen-Institut, Bundesforschungsinstitut Fuer Laendliche Raeume, Wald und FischereiDEGermanyParticipantEUR 194,218PIC (1.00)
Universidad de Santiago de CompostelaESSpainParticipantEUR 151,594known name (0.95)
Ellinikos Georgikos Organismos - DimitraGRGreeceParticipantEUR 70,001PIC (1.00)
Consiglio Per la Ricerca in Agricoltura e L'Analisi Dell'Economia AgrariaITItalyParticipantEUR 118,025known name (0.95)
Stichting Wageningen ResearchNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 178,675known name (0.95)
Asociatia Eco Ruralis-in Sprijinulfermieril Or Ecologici Si TraditionaliRORomaniaParticipantEUR 79,975PIC (1.00)
Sveriges LantbruksuniversitetSESwedenParticipantEUR 98,750known name (0.95)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.