Skip to content

FP7

EUROSIS

EUROSIS

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
29 months
Total cost
EUR 1,292,380
EU contribution
EUR 1,201,890
Participants
33 from 32 countries
Topic
FP7_SiS-2007-4.0.1.1
Grant agreement
217755

Coordinated by Euroscience Greek Regional Section (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Euroscience Greek Regional SectionGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 316,172PIC (1.00)
Center of Ideas and TechnologiesAMArmeniaParticipantEUR 17,441PIC (1.00)
Osterreichische Forschungsforderungsgesellschaft MbhATAustriaParticipantEUR 36,541known name (0.95)
Dienst Voor Wetenschappelijke en Technische Informatie- Service D'Information Scientifique et TechniqueBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 18,725PIC (1.00)
Institute of Philosophy and SociologyBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 33,042PIC (1.00)
Verein EuresearchCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 42,800PIC (1.00)
Idryma Erevnas Kai KainotomiasCYCyprusParticipantEUR 15,183PIC (1.00)
Technologicke Centrum Praha ZspoCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 41,730PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 27,499known name (0.97)
Uddannelses- og ForskningsstyrelsenDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 6,170known name (0.95)
Archimedes FoundationEEEstoniaParticipantEUR 62,595PIC (1.00)
Universidad de ZaragozaESSpainParticipantEUR 18,458known name (0.95)
Tieteellisten Seurain ValtuuskunnastaFIFinlandParticipantEUR 31,244PIC (1.00)
Ministere de L'Enseignement Superieur et de la RechercheFRFranceParticipantEUR 97,615known name (0.95)
Hrvatski Institut za TehnologijuHRCroatiaParticipantEUR 18,725PIC (1.00)
Nemzeti Kutatasi Fejlesztesi Es Innovacios HivatalHUHungaryParticipantEUR 7,490known name (0.95)
Matimop - The Israeli Center for R&dILIsraelParticipantEUR 22,211PIC (1.00)
Rannsoknamidstod IslandsISIcelandParticipantEUR 9,630PIC (1.00)
Agenzia Per la Promozione della Ricerca EuropeaITItalyParticipantEUR 60,348PIC (1.00)
Mokslo Inovaciju Ir Technologiju AgenturaLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 13,375known name (0.95)
Luxinnovation GieLULuxembourgParticipantEUR 12,787known name (0.95)
Latvijas UniversitateLVLatviaParticipantEUR 24,075known name (0.95)
Republican Agency for International Scientific, Educational, Cultural and Technical Cooperation, PodgoricaMEMontenegroParticipantEUR 13,375PIC (1.00)
Norges ForskningsradNONorwayParticipantEUR 23,861known name (0.95)
Instytut Podstawowych Problemow Techniki Polskiej Akademii NaukPLPolandParticipantEUR 26,429known name (0.97)
ANI - Agencia Nacional de Inovacao, SAPTPortugalParticipantEUR 23,540known name (0.95)
Autoritatea Nationala Pentru Cercetare StiintificaRORomaniaParticipantEUR 13,375PIC (1.00)
Ministarstvo ProsveteRSSerbiaParticipantEUR 13,375PIC (1.00)
Verket for InnovationssystemSESwedenParticipantEUR 25,680known name (0.95)
Ministrstvo za izobrazevanje, znanost in sportSISloveniaParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Ministrstvo za Visoko Solstvo, Znanost in TehnologijoSISloveniaParticipantEUR 18,725PIC (1.00)
Turkiye Bilimsel Ve Teknolojik Arastirma KurumuTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 72,225PIC (1.00)
Human Sciences Research Council of South AfricaZASouth AfricaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 33 participants from 32 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.