FP7
SOC2
Towards Neutral-atom Space Optical Clocks: Development of high-performance transportable and breadboard optical clocks and advanced subsystems
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 56 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,719,635
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,999,331
- Participants
- 17 from 5 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SPA.2010.2.2-01
- Grant agreement
- 263500
Coordinated by Heinrich-Heine-Universitaet Duesseldorf (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heinrich-Heine-Universitaet Duesseldorf | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 392,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Csem Centre Suisse D'Electronique et de Microtechnique SA - Recherche et Developpement | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 33,480 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 21,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Université de Neuchâtel | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 33,480 | known name (0.95) |
| Airbus Ds GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 14,520 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erwin Kayser-Threde GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universitaet Hannover | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 146,026 | PIC (1.00) |
| Menlo Systems GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 137,280 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ohb System AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 14,501 | PIC (1.00) |
| Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 336,552 | known name (0.97) |
| Toptica Photonics AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 193,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Observatoire de Paris | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 100,350 | known name (0.95) |
| Npl Management Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 92,500 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 162,420 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 104,004 | known name (0.95) |
| Kayser Italia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 21,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 195,844 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.