Skip to content

HORIZON

ReHydro

Demonstration of sustainable hydropower refurbishment

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 7,506,337
Participants
15 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2023-D3-02-09
Grant agreement
101147310

Coordinated by Sintef Energi As (NONorway).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Sintef Energi AsNONorwayCoordinatorEUR 1,320,594PIC (1.00)
Andritz Hydro GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 286,617PIC (1.00)
Andritz Hydro AGCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Haute Ecole Specialisee de Suisse OccidentaleCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Hydro Exploitation SACHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Vgbe Energy EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 517,501PIC (1.00)
Compagnie Nationale du Rhone SAFRFranceParticipantEUR 291,877known name (0.95)
EngieFRFranceParticipantEUR 478,386known name (0.95)
Ge Hydro FranceFRFranceParticipantEUR 401,909PIC (1.00)
Supergrid InstituteFRFranceParticipantEUR 438,450known name (0.95)
International Hydropower Association LimitedGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Aker Solutions AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 175,438PIC (1.00)
Aker Solutions Hydropower AsNONorwayThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Intoto AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 186,800PIC (1.00)
Lyse Produksjon ASNONorwayParticipantEUR 471,800PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.