Skip to content

HORIZON

STEP UP

Sustainable Livestock Systems Transition and Evidence Platform for Upgrading Policies

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 4,311,559
Participants
16 from 10 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2023-FARM2FORK-01-6
Grant agreement
101136785

Coordinated by Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority (IEIreland).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development AuthorityIEIrelandCoordinatorEUR 517,362PIC (1.00)
Bundesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und ErnährungDEGermanyParticipantEUR 300,000known name (0.97)
Johann Heinrich von Thuenen-Institut, Bundesforschungsinstitut Fuer Laendliche Raeume, Wald und FischereiDEGermanyParticipantEUR 435,000PIC (1.00)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasESSpainParticipantEUR 370,000PIC (1.00)
Ifip-Institut du Porc AssociationFRFranceParticipantEUR 92,234PIC (1.00)
Institut de L'ElevageFRFranceParticipantEUR 169,875known name (0.95)
Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'EnvironnementFRFranceParticipantEUR 469,427known name (0.95)
Institut Technique de L'Aviculture,de la Cuniculture et de la Pisciculture-ItaviFRFranceParticipantEUR 87,891PIC (1.00)
The Queen's University of BelfastGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
European Forum of Farm Animal BreedersNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 160,000PIC (1.00)
Stichting Wageningen ResearchNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 470,389known name (0.95)
Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w PoznaniuPLPolandParticipantEUR 100,006known name (0.97)
Associacao Para a Investigacao e Inovacao Em Nutricao e Alimentacao Animal - FeedinovPTPortugalParticipantEUR 100,000known name (0.95)
Ist-Id Associacao do Instituto Superior Tecnico Para a Investigacao e o DesenvolvimentoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 250,000VAT number (0.97)
Udruzenje za Preduzetnistvo i Inovacije Foodscale HubRSSerbiaParticipantEUR 310,500PIC (1.00)
Sveriges LantbruksuniversitetSESwedenParticipantEUR 478,875known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 16 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.