Skip to content

H2020

ECoWeB

Assessing and Enhancing Emotional Competence for Well-Being (ECoWeB) in the Young: A principled, evidence-based, mobile-health approach to prevent mental disorders and promote mental well-being

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
57 months
Total cost
EUR 4,011,572
EU contribution
EUR 3,999,980
Participants
15 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-PM-07-2017
Grant agreement
754657

Coordinated by The University of Exeter (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
The University of ExeterGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorEUR 981,161PIC (1.00)
Universiteit GentBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 559,681known name (0.95)
Universite de GeneveCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 21,554known name (0.95)
Vysoke Uceni Technicke v BrneCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 15,000known name (0.95)
Audeering GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 221,438PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Jugendinstitut EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 32,381known name (0.95)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 15,000known name (0.95)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,166,375PIC (1.00)
Kobenhavns UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 8,446known name (0.95)
Monsenso A/SDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 307,050PIC (1.00)
Universitat de ValenciaESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Universitat Jaume i de CastellonESSpainParticipantEUR 305,313PIC (1.00)
The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of OxfordGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 227,431PIC (1.00)
University of GlasgowGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 21,500known name (0.95)
Erevnitiko Panepistimiako Institouto Systimaton Epikoinonion Kai YpologistonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 117,650PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.