Skip to content

HORIZON

CircEl-Paper

Circular Economy Applied To Electronic Printed Circuit Boards Based On Paper

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 4,741,080
EU contribution
EUR 4,741,079
Participants
10 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-DIGITAL-EMERGING-01-31
Grant agreement
101070114

Coordinated by Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 885,489known name (0.95)
Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft MbhATAustriaParticipantEUR 1,076,570PIC (1.00)
Arjowiggins FranceFRFranceParticipantEUR 39,745PIC (1.00)
Association de Gestion de l'Ecole Française de Papeterie et des Industries GraphiquesFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
F1 PapersFRFranceParticipantEUR 496,505PIC (1.00)
Institut Polytechnique de GrenobleFRFranceParticipantEUR 468,965known name (0.95)
Vfp Ink TechnologiesFRFranceParticipantEUR 517,500PIC (1.00)
Qsar Lab Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantEUR 289,181PIC (1.00)
Icape Malmo Monsterkort AktiebolagSESwedenParticipantEUR 243,625PIC (1.00)
Rise Research Institutes of Sweden ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 723,500known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.