H2020
PERSIST
Patients-centered SurvivorShIp care plan after Cancer treatments based on Big Data and Artificial Intelligence technologies
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 38 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,065,106
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,065,106
- Participants
- 17 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC1-DTH-01-2019
- Grant agreement
- 875406
Coordinated by Fundacion Centro Tecnoloxico de Telecomunicacions de Galicia (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Centro Tecnoloxico de Telecomunicacions de Galicia | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 680,480 | PIC (1.00) |
| Symptoma GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 692,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Liege | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 311,875 | known name (0.95) |
| National Patients Organisation | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 131,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Haute Ecole Specialisee de Suisse Occidentale | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 397,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dh Healthcare Provider Software Spain Slu | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 536,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dxc Technology Servicios Espana SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 315,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enterprise Solutions Consultoria y Aplicaciones | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Publica Galega de Investigacion Biomedica Galicia Sur | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Isoft Sanidad SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Servizo Galego de Saude | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 203,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Cyberethics Lab Srls | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 217,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Latvijas Universitate | LVLatvia | Participant | EUR 215,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Rubynanomed Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 295,351 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Mariboru | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 398,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Univerzitetni klinicni center Maribor | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 311,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Emoda Yazilim Ve Danismanlik Sanayiticaret Limited Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 356,875 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.