FP7
MCFC-CONTEX
MCFC catalyst and stack component degradation and lifetime: Fuel Gas CONTaminant effects and EXtraction strategies
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,132,859
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,841,833
- Participants
- 10 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SP1-JTI-FCH-3.3
- Grant agreement
- 245171
Coordinated by Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 446,933 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| MTU Onsite Energy GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 75,083 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 366,304 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cetaqua, Centro Tecnologico del Agua, Fundacion Privada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 249,013 | known name (0.95) |
| Ansaldo Fuel Cells S.P.A. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 156,560 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Genova | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 151,604 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Perugia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 100,475 | known name (0.95) |
| Oskar von Miller - Institut de Conceptie, Cercetare Si Proiectare Echipamente Termoenergetice | RORomania | Participant | EUR 57,760 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 128,695 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.