Skip to content

H2020

DexROV

Dexterous ROV: effective dexterous ROV operations in presence of communication latencies.

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 5,336,006
EU contribution
EUR 4,631,183
Participants
9 from 6 countries
Topic
H2020_BG-06-2014
Grant agreement
635491

Coordinated by Space Applications Services NV (BEBelgium).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Space Applications Services NVBEBelgiumCoordinatorEUR 1,438,438PIC (1.00)
Fondation de L'Institut de Recherche IdiapCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Constructor University Bremen GgmbhDEGermanyParticipantEUR 652,925PIC (1.00)
Compagnie Maritime D Expertises SAFRFranceParticipantEUR 787,125PIC (1.00)
Graal Tech SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 997,500PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio MeridionaleITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di GenovaITItalyParticipantEUR 636,875known name (0.95)
Universita del SalentoITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Ejr-Quartz BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 118,320PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.