Skip to content

H2020

Change2Twin

Create and Harvest Offerings to support Manufacturing SMEs to become Digital Twin Champions

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 9,049,705
EU contribution
EUR 7,998,719
Participants
13 from 7 countries
Topic
H2020_DT-ICT-03-2020
Grant agreement
951956

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Boc Asset Management GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 128,239PIC (1.00)
Boc Products & Services AGATAustriaParticipantEUR 265,722PIC (1.00)
Tttech Computertechnik AGATAustriaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Cloudbroker GmbHCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 336,989PIC (1.00)
Fundingbox Communities SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Association Images & ReseauxFRFranceParticipantEUR 369,122PIC (1.00)
Additive Industries BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 183,750PIC (1.00)
Cordis Automation B.VNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 144,375PIC (1.00)
Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek TnoNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 562,000known name (0.95)
UNIT040 Ontwerp BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 65,625PIC (1.00)
Jotne Connect AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 338,931PIC (1.00)
Fundingbox Accelerator Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantEUR 635,487PIC (1.00)
Instytut Chemii Bioorganicznej Polskiej Akademii NaukPLPolandParticipantEUR 358,100known name (0.97)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.