H2020
Prosperity
Prosperity through innovation and promotion of Sustainable Urban Mobility Plans
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,188,049
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,188,049
- Participants
- 27 from 16 countries
- Topic
- H2020_MG-5.4-2015
- Grant agreement
- 690636
Coordinated by FORSCHUNGSGESELLSCHAFT MOBILITAET - Austrian Mobility Research FGM - AMOR Gemeinnutzige GMBH (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORSCHUNGSGESELLSCHAFT MOBILITAET - Austrian Mobility Research FGM - AMOR Gemeinnutzige GMBH | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 664,131 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mobiel 21 Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 346,395 | PIC (1.00) |
| Club Sustainable Development of Civil Society Association | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 97,275 | PIC (1.00) |
| Obshtina Varna | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 18,701 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dimos Lemesos | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 71,904 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stratagem Energy Ltd | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 117,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centrum Dopravniho Vyzkumu v.v.i. | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 92,234 | known name (0.95) |
| Statutarni Mesto Hradec Kralove | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 32,366 | known name (0.95) |
| Deutsches Institut für Urbanistik gGmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 215,241 | known name (0.97) |
| Magistrat der Stadt Kassel | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 85,889 | known name (0.97) |
| Grupo de Estudios y Alternativas 21SL - Gea 21 | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 85,806 | PIC (1.00) |
| Edinburgh Napier University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 338,033 | known name (0.95) |
| Grad Dubrovnik | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 33,273 | known name (0.95) |
| Grad Koprivnica | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 60,684 | known name (0.95) |
| Mobilissimus Korlatolt Felelossegutarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 129,147 | PIC (1.00) |
| Szeged Megyei Jogu Varos Onkormanyzata | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 24,872 | known name (0.95) |
| Trt Trasporti e Territorio SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 68,498 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aplinkosaugos Valdymo Ir Technologiju Centras Viesoji Istaiga | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 83,333 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jonavos Rajono Savivaldybes Administracija | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 25,398 | known name (0.95) |
| Katowice - Miasto na Prawach Powiatu | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 26,773 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Camara Municipal de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 76,459 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto da Mobilidade e dos Transportes, i P | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 65,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Asociatia Orase in Miscare | RORomania | Participant | EUR 135,471 | PIC (1.00) |
| Municipiul Fagaras | RORomania | Participant | EUR 26,155 | known name (0.95) |
| Obcina Ljutomer | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 29,124 | known name (0.95) |
| Urbanisticni Institut Republike Slovenije Javni Zavod | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 128,942 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 27 participants from 16 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.