Skip to content

HORIZON

COSMIC

Combined AI and Data Solutions for Large Scale Resource Optimization with Green Deal Impact

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 10,801,484
EU contribution
EUR 9,999,847
Participants
24 from 10 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2024-DIGITAL-EMERGING-01-04
Grant agreement
101189676

Coordinated by Universidad de Sevilla (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universidad de SevillaESSpainCoordinatorEUR 604,635known name (0.95)
Privatuniversitat Schloss Seeburg GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 336,186PIC (1.00)
Centre de Recherche en Aeronautique Asbl - CenaeroBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 472,875PIC (1.00)
Daikin Europe N.V.BEBelgiumParticipantEUR 187,863PIC (1.00)
Thomas & Piron BatimentBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 181,738PIC (1.00)
Iclei European Secretariat GmbH (Iclei Europasekretariat GmbH)DEGermanyParticipantEUR 446,375PIC (1.00)
Agencia de Vivienda y Rehabilitacion de Andalucia (Avra)ESSpainParticipantEUR 194,625known name (0.97)
Autoridad Portuaria de BalearesESSpainParticipantEUR 144,625known name (0.95)
Centre Internacional de Metodes Numerics en EnginyeriaESSpainParticipantEUR 415,250VAT number (0.97)
Consorci Besos TorderaESSpainParticipantEUR 144,625known name (0.97)
Fundingbox Communities SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Granollers MercatESSpainParticipantEUR 144,625known name (0.95)
Inetum España S.A.ESSpainParticipantEUR 407,171known name (0.95)
Obrascon Huarte Lain SAESSpainParticipantEUR 193,900PIC (1.00)
Lappeenrannan Energiaverkot OyFIFinlandThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Lappeenrannan KaupunkiFIFinlandParticipantEUR 167,594known name (0.95)
Lappeenrannan-Lahden Teknillinen Yliopisto LutFIFinlandParticipantEUR 324,063known name (0.95)
Photom ServicesFRFranceParticipantEUR 138,863PIC (1.00)
OHL Ireland Construction & Engineering LimitedIEIrelandThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fundingbox Accelerator Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantEUR 4,594,286PIC (1.00)
Adeporto - Agência de Energia do PortoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 140,500PIC (1.00)
Fid I&d, S.A.PTPortugalParticipantEUR 146,038PIC (1.00)
Inesc Tec - Instituto de Engenhariade Sistemas e Computadores, Tecnologia e CienciaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 404,188PIC (1.00)
Cetasol ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 209,825PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.