Skip to content

HORIZON

COMPANION

COMmon Platform and Advanced INstrumentation ReadIness for ultra efficient propulsion demonstratiON

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
30 months
Total cost
EUR 25,904,177
EU contribution
EUR 19,947,001
Participants
11 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CLEAN-AVIATION-2023-02-SMR-01
Grant agreement
101140627

Coordinated by Airbus Operations Sas (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Airbus Operations SasFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 13,800,076PIC (1.00)
Easn Technology Innovation Services BvbaBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 100,000PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,808,263known name (0.97)
Airbus Operations SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
AirbusFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Centrale Innovation SAFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Ecole Centrale de LyonFRFranceParticipantEUR 313,733known name (0.95)
Insavalor SAFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Institut National des Sciences Appliquees de LyonFRFranceParticipantEUR 481,300known name (0.95)
Stichting Duits-Nederlandse WindtunnelsNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,559,500PIC (1.00)
Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Lucht - En RuimtevaartcentrumNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,301,250PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.