FP7
BRISK
The European Research Infrastructure for Thermochemical Biomass Conversion
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 11,046,379
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,980,957
- Participants
- 26 from 15 countries
- Topic
- FP7_INFRA-2011-1.1.15.
- Grant agreement
- 284498
Coordinated by Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan (SESweden).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Coordinator | EUR 781,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| BEST - Bioenergy and Sustainable Technologies GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 767,592 | known name (0.95) |
| Technische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 239,330 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 18,453 | PIC (1.00) |
| Paul Scherrer Institut | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 502,498 | known name (0.95) |
| Pall Filtersystems GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 388,058 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 245,637 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacion Ciudad de la Energia - Ciuden, F.S.P. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 384,034 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Inerco Ingenieria, Tecnologia y Consultoria, SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 153,476 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Zaragoza | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 275,698 | known name (0.95) |
| Abo Akademi | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 223,765 | known name (0.95) |
| Aston University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 622,294 | known name (0.95) |
| Cardiff University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 369,046 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 641,101 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 293,789 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Internazionale per la ricerca sulla Combustione - Onlus | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 495,931 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 181,297 | known name (0.95) |
| Nrg Pallas BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 428,278 | known name (0.95) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 655,624 | known name (0.95) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 110,881 | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Sintef | NONorway | Participant | EUR 147,116 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politechnika Wroclawska | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 101,398 | known name (0.97) |
| Rise Energy Technology Center AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 196,359 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stiftelsen Energitekniskt Centrum Ipitea | SESweden | Participant | EUR 154,868 | PIC (1.00) |
| Turkiye Bilimsel Ve Teknolojik Arastirma Kurumu | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 454,163 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 26 participants from 15 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.