Skip to content

HORIZON

TROPHY

Technological Research On Propulsion by HYdrogen

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 29,012,883
EU contribution
EUR 20,599,024
Participants
20 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CLEAN-AVIATION-2023-02-HPA-01
Grant agreement
101140638

Coordinated by Safran Aircraft Engines (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Safran Aircraft EnginesFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 4,509,260PIC (1.00)
Safran Aero BoostersBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 837,245PIC (1.00)
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,017,724PIC (1.00)
Pfw Aerospace GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 302,634PIC (1.00)
AirbusFRFranceParticipantEUR 917,263PIC (1.00)
Airbus Operations SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 5,832,750PIC (1.00)
Centre Technique des Industries MecaniquesFRFranceParticipantEUR 966,688PIC (1.00)
ESPAFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fluid Actuation & Control ToulouseFRFranceParticipantEUR 101,715PIC (1.00)
JehierFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
JPRFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Safran AerosystemsFRFranceParticipantEUR 175,000PIC (1.00)
Safran Filtration SystemsFRFranceParticipantEUR 52,526PIC (1.00)
Safran Ventilation SystemsFRFranceParticipantEUR 941,281PIC (1.00)
Senior Aerospace Ermeto SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 567,146PIC (1.00)
Sogeclair Aerospace SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 82,666PIC (1.00)
Ge Avio SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 638,930PIC (1.00)
Omb Saleri SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 208,195PIC (1.00)
Ge Aerospace Poland Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantEUR 465,892PIC (1.00)
Ge Marmara Technology Center Muhendislik Hizmetleri Limited SirketiTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 2,727,415PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 20 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.