FP7
MULTIFUN
Multifunctional Nanotechnology for selective detection and Treatment of cancer
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 13,150,554
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,799,994
- Participants
- 16 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP-2010-4.0-1
- Grant agreement
- 262943
Coordinated by Atos Spain SA (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 810,390 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pepric NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 496,148 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatsklinikum Jena | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,003,160 | known name (0.97) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,213,573 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Imdea Nanociencia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 875,680 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacion Sector Publico Estatal Centro Nacional Investigaciones Oncologicas Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 445,920 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Pharma Mar SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 219,912 | PIC (1.00) |
| Soluciones Nanotcnologicas SL | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National des Sciences Appliquees de Toulouse | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 518,020 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Paris XII Val de Marne | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 321,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| King's College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 571,937 | known name (0.95) |
| Liquids Research Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 402,823 | PIC (1.00) |
| Queen Mary University of London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 274,496 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 838,107 | known name (0.95) |
| The Provost, Fellows, Foundation Scholars & the Other Members of Board, of the College of the Holy & Undivided Trinity of Queen Elizabeth Near Dublin | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 1,059,807 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 298,972 | VAT number (0.97) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.