HORIZON
HemaFAIR
Fostering F.A.I.R. Data and Standards in Rare Hematological Diseases
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,499,976
- Participants
- 5 from 4 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-WIDERA-2023-ACCESS-02-01
- Grant agreement
- 101159589
Coordinated by Kypriako Idryma Erevnon Gia Ti Myiki Distrofia (CYCyprus).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kypriako Idryma Erevnon Gia Ti Myiki Distrofia | CYCyprus | Coordinator | EUR 625,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Hospital Universitari Vall D'Hebron - Institut de Recerca | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 221,875 | known name (0.97) |
| Fondazione Per la Ricerca Farmacologica Gianni Benzi Onlus | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 221,226 | PIC (1.00) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 212,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Amsterdam Umc | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 218,750 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 5 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.