HORIZON
DYNABIC
Dynamic business continuity of critical infrastructures on top of adaptive multi-level cybersecurity
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,999,695
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,999,695
- Participants
- 18 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL3-2021-CS-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101070455
Coordinated by Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 768,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Duisburg-Essen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 373,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Beawre Digital SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 549,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ferrovial Corporacion SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 245,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 347,008 | known name (0.95) |
| Montimage Eurl | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 492,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Cote D'Azur | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Dimosia Epicheirisi Ilektrismou Anonymi Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 230,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Metamind Innovations Ike | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 223,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Panepistimio Dytikis Makedonias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 102,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sintef As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 545,250 | known name (0.95) |
| AUTO - Estradas Norte Litoral Sociedade Concessionaria - Aenl SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 37,813 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Pdm e Fc-Projecto Desenvolvimento Manutencao Formacao e Consultadoria S.A. | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 268,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Unidade Local de Saude do Alentejo Central Epe | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 138,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Vialivre SA | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Directoratul National de Securitate Cibernetica | RORomania | Participant | EUR 151,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Orange Romania SA | RORomania | Participant | EUR 344,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatea Din Bucuresti | RORomania | Participant | EUR 182,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.