HORIZON
HARMONITOR
Harmonisation and monitoring platform for certification schemes and labels to advance the sustainability of bio-based systems
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,000,000
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,000,000
- Participants
- 11 from 6 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2021-ZEROPOLLUTION-01-07
- Grant agreement
- 101060133
Coordinated by Sq Consult B.V. (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sq Consult B.V. | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 345,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agrovet GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 115,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dbfz Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum Gemeinnutzige GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 367,875 | known name (0.97) |
| Gras Global Risk Assessment Services GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 60,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nepcon Fmba | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 262,938 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ou Preferred By Nature | EEEstonia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rina Consulting SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 118,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rina Services SpA | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| B.T.G. Biomass Technology Group BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 288,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 106,222 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 335,028 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.