FP7
EARIP
European Asthma Research and Innovation Partnership
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 778,764
- EU contribution
- EUR 500,000
- Participants
- 13 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2013.4.1-4
- Grant agreement
- 602077
Coordinated by Asthma UK Lbg (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asthma UK Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 175,103 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novartis Pharma AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Schweizerisches Forschungsinstitut Fuer Hochgebirgsklima und Medizin in Davos | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Formacion e Investigacion Sanitarias de la Region de Murcia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 40,000 | known name (0.95) |
| European Lung Foundation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 34,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Glaxosmithkline Research & Development Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 55,212 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Southampton | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 48,685 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 40,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universytet Medyczny w Lodzi. | PLPoland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| European Federation of Asthma &Allergy Associations Ideell Forening | SESweden | Participant | EUR 67,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 40,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.