H2020
TT
Transforming Transport
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 31 months
- Total cost
- EUR 18,703,369
- EU contribution
- EUR 14,631,935
- Participants
- 54 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-15-2016-2017
- Grant agreement
- 731932
Coordinated by Indra Sistemas SA (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Indra Sistemas SA | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 2,121,312 | PIC (1.00) |
| Autoaid GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 300,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Duisburger Hafen Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 204,575 | known name (0.97) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 631,690 | known name (0.95) |
| Jeppesen GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 518,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ptv Planung Transport Verkehr GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 502,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Software AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 404,950 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tomtom Development Germany GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 187,255 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tomtom Location Technology Germany GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 193,808 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Duisburg-Essen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 762,402 | PIC (1.00) |
| Administrador de Infraestructuras Ferroviarias | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 103,442 | known name (0.95) |
| Airport Gurus SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 118,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Answaretech SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 503,344 | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 139,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Autopista del Sol Concesionaria Espanola SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ayuntamiento de Valladolid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 92,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Boeing Aerospace Spain | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 168,934 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro de Innovacion de Infraestructuras Inteligentes | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 310,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cintra Servicios de Infraestructuras SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 548,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Csp Iberian Valencia Terminal Sau | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 126,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ferrovial Construccion SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 216,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ferrovial Corporacion SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Cartif | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 406,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion de la Comunidad Valenciana Para la Investigacion, Promocion y Estudios Comerciales de Valenciaport | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 229,088 | PIC (1.00) |
| Grupo Lince Asprona S.L.U. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 89,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Aragon | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 115,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Informatica | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 618,975 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orbita Ingeneria S.L. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 95,858 | PIC (1.00) |
| Paradigma Digital SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 75,163 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales España Grp S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 20,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad Politecnica de Madrid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 276,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Valencia | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Infotripla OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 196,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mattersoft OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 257,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Taipale Telematics OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 167,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tampereen Kaupunki | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 117,768 | known name (0.95) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 384,813 | known name (0.95) |
| Sofleet | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 144,441 | PIC (1.00) |
| Synox Sas | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Six Gts France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 324,957 | PIC (1.00) |
| Network Rail Infrastructure Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 80,063 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Southampton | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 438,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Aegean Airlines Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 32,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Athens International Airport S.A. | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 221,813 | known name (0.95) |
| Athens University of Economics and Business - Research Center | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 293,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Information Technology for Market Leadership | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 101,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Logika Apothikefseis Emporevmaton Monoprosopi Etaireia Periorismenis Eythinis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 98,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Galway | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 148,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Cefriel Societa Consortile a Responsabilita Limitata Societa Benefit | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 201,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Societa' Per Azioni Esercizi Aeroportuali Sea | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 155,133 | known name (0.95) |
| Netcompany S.A. | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 539,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| J.A.M. de Rijk BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 105,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| AUTO - Estradas Norte Litoral Sociedade Concessionaria - Aenl SA | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 54 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.