Skip to content

HORIZON

ISOP

Innovation in Supercritical CO2 Power generation systems

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 3,839,136
Participants
24 from 11 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
Grant agreement
101073266

Coordinated by Universidad de Sevilla (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universidad de SevillaESSpainCoordinatorEUR 671,923known name (0.95)
Technische Universitaet WienATAustriaParticipantEUR 360,442PIC (1.00)
Energy and Turbomachinery NetworkBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 87,540PIC (1.00)
Easy Energy Consulting & Technology SACHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Softinway Switzerland LLCCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 99,209PIC (1.00)
Doosan Skoda Power SroCZCzechiaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Rosswag GmbHDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Siemens Energy Global GmbH & Co. KGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 86,846PIC (1.00)
University of StuttgartDEGermanyParticipantEUR 521,078PIC (1.00)
Aalborg Csp AsDKDenmarkAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Centro de Investigaciones Energeticas Medioambientales y TecnologicasESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0VAT number (0.97)
Citd Aeropolis Sociedad LimitadaESSpainParticipantEUR 251,971PIC (1.00)
Empresarios Agrupados Internacional SAESSpainParticipantEUR 251,971PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Andaluza Para El Desarrollo AeroespacialESSpainParticipantEUR 0known name (0.95)
Inerco Ingenieria, Tecnologia y Consultoria, SAESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Rpow Consulting SLESSpainParticipantEUR 83,990PIC (1.00)
Tecnicas Reunidas SAESSpainParticipantEUR 83,990PIC (1.00)
Fives CryoFRFranceParticipantEUR 94,231PIC (1.00)
Brunel University LondonGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
City University of LondonGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Azzero CO2 SRLITItalyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Nuovo Pignone Tecnologie SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 259,438PIC (1.00)
Politecnico di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 345,917known name (0.95)
Instituto Superior TecnicoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 324,538known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.