FP7
BE WISER
Building Enterprises – Wireless and Internet Security in European Regions
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,298,310
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,873,922
- Participants
- 14 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_REGIONS-2012-2013-1
- Grant agreement
- 319907
Coordinated by System@tic Paris Region (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| System@tic Paris Region | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 550,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cyprus Computer Society | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 157,914 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cyberforum Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 378,503 | PIC (1.00) |
| Inno AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 298,253 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Eurecat | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 292,595 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Privada Barcelona Digital Centre Tecnologic | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Invest Northern Ireland | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 117,788 | known name (0.95) |
| Momentum Ict Federation Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 116,988 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Queen's University of Belfast | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 199,297 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cork County Council | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 149,310 | known name (0.95) |
| Cork Institute of Technology | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 244,562 | known name (0.95) |
| It@cork Association Limited Lbg | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 116,287 | PIC (1.00) |
| South-West Regional Authority | IEIreland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Zavod Tehnoloska Mreza Ict | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 252,351 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.