H2020
LONGRUN
Development of efficient and environmental friendly LONG distance powertrain for heavy dUty trucks aNd coaches
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 32,807,426
- EU contribution
- EUR 24,986,680
- Participants
- 36 from 12 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-GV-04-2019
- Grant agreement
- 874972
Coordinated by Fev Europe GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fev Europe GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 2,357,158 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avl List GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 974,776 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avesta Holding | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 143,413 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 497,925 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vrije Universiteit Brussel | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 825,943 | known name (0.95) |
| Eaton Elektrotechnika Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 372,027 | PIC (1.00) |
| Garrett Motion Czech Republic Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 772,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 598,149 | PIC (1.00) |
| Shell Global Solutions(deutschland) GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Umicore AG & Co KG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 649,320 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,222,415 | PIC (1.00) |
| Idiada Automotive Technology SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 650,171 | PIC (1.00) |
| Internacional Hispacold SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Irizar S Coop | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,950,036 | PIC (1.00) |
| Primafrio SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 210,896 | PIC (1.00) |
| Neste OYJ | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 178,019 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enogia | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| IFP Energies nouvelles | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 2,392,861 | known name (0.95) |
| Siemens Industry Software Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 154,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Totalenergies Marketing Services | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 44,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Totalenergies Onetech | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 44,987 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fpt Industrial SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,064,910 | PIC (1.00) |
| Iveco SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 453,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi Dell'Aquila | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 126,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Daf Trucks NV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 1,469,888 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Eindhoven | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 358,688 | known name (0.95) |
| Uniresearch BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 285,713 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vdl Bus Valkenswaard | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vdl Enabling Transport Solutions BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 2,577,216 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eaton Automotive Components Spolkaz O.O. | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Avl Mtc Motortestcenter AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 319,610 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 1,000,190 | PIC (1.00) |
| Volvo Lastvagnar AB | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Volvo Technology AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 1,248,995 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fev Tr Otomotiv Ve Enerji Arastirmave Muhendislik Limited Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ford Otomotiv Sanayi Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 1,661,538 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 36 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.