Skip to content

HORIZON

SciLifeLab PULSE

SciLifeLab Programme for fUture Leaders in life SciencE

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 6,877,440
Participants
12 from 4 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2023-COFUND-01-01
Grant agreement
101177199

Coordinated by Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan (SESweden).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Kungliga Tekniska HoegskolanSESwedenCoordinatorEUR 6,877,440PIC (1.00)
Coronavirus Variants Rapid Response Network (CoVaRR-Net)CACanadaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
European Molecular Biology LaboratoryDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fondazione Human TechnopoleITItalyAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Affibody ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Akiram Therapeutics ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Astrazeneca ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Beactica Therapeutics ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Lipum ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Lunds UniversitetSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Red Glead Discovery ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Toleranzia ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.