Skip to content

H2020

AIatEDGE

A secure and reusable Artificial Intelligence platform for Edge computing in beyond 5G Networks

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 8,001,248
EU contribution
EUR 8,001,248
Participants
24 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_ICT-52-2020
Grant agreement
101015922

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Eight Bells LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 322,500PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fur Kunstliche Intelligenz GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 452,225known name (0.95)
Safran Passenger Innovations Germany GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 536,188PIC (1.00)
Aerotools Uav SLESSpainParticipantEUR 304,763PIC (1.00)
Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SLESSpainParticipantEUR 487,500PIC (1.00)
Atos Spain SAESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fundacio Privada I2CAT, Internet i Innovacio Digital a CatalunyaESSpainParticipantEUR 386,500known name (0.97)
Universitat Politecnica de CatalunyaESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.97)
Conservatoire National des Arts et MetiersFRFranceParticipantEUR 434,494known name (0.95)
Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et AutomatiqueFRFranceParticipantEUR 258,677PIC (1.00)
Universite de LorraineFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Erevnitiko Panepistimiako Institouto Systimaton Epikoinonion Kai YpologistonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 290,000PIC (1.00)
Software Radio Systems LimitedIEIrelandParticipantEUR 343,138PIC (1.00)
Athonet SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 166,852PIC (1.00)
Beta Tlc SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Centro Ricerche Fiat ScpaITItalyParticipantEUR 378,750PIC (1.00)
Hewlett Packard Italiana SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 194,398known name (0.95)
Italtel SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 329,375PIC (1.00)
Politecnico di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 402,500known name (0.95)
Telecom Italia SpA o Tim SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 232,500PIC (1.00)
Universita Politecnica Delle MarcheITItalyParticipantEUR 99,800known name (0.95)
Ericsson ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 748,125PIC (1.00)
Lunds UniversitetSESwedenParticipantEUR 407,195known name (0.95)
Rise Research Institutes of Sweden ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 590,631known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.