FP7
ECOBIOCAP
Ecoefficient Biodegradable Composite Advanced Packaging
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,235,860
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,780
- Participants
- 17 from 8 countries
- Topic
- FP7_KBBE.2010.2.3-01
- Grant agreement
- 265669
Coordinated by Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 549,767 | known name (0.95) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 336,462 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 281,454 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nanobiomatters SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 113,420 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alterbio France Sarl | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 22,942 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fromagerie de Hyelzas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 30,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Furst-Plast | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 29,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Inrae Transfert Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 176,070 | PIC (1.00) |
| Campden Bri Magyarorszag Nonprofitkft | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 116,336 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 130,400 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 206,440 | known name (0.95) |
| Novamont SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 96,310 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Roma la Sapienza | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 191,167 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnologica | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 219,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade do Minho | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 308,155 | known name (0.95) |
| Rise Research Institutes of Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| SIK - Institutet Foer Livsmedel och Bioteknik AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 191,882 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.