Skip to content

H2020

4DHeart

4D analysis of heart development and regeneration using advanced light microscopy

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
50 months
Total cost
EUR 1,487,737
EU contribution
EUR 1,487,737
Participants
15 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_MSCA-ITN-2016
Grant agreement
722427

Coordinated by Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Cardiovasculares Carlos III (F.S.P.) (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Cardiovasculares Carlos III (F.S.P.)ESSpainCoordinatorEUR 89,510known name (0.97)
Fondation de L'Institut de Recherche IdiapCHSwitzerlandPartnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universitaet BernCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 368,371PIC (1.00)
Acquifer AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Ditabis Digital Biomedical Imaging Systems AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 138,454PIC (1.00)
Leica Microsystems Cms GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 249,216PIC (1.00)
Instituto de Empresa SLESSpainPartnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Philips Iberica SAESSpainParticipantEUR 247,873PIC (1.00)
Universidad Autonoma de MadridESSpainPartnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Universidad Carlos III de MadridESSpainPartnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Centre Europeen de Recherche en Biologie et MedecineFRFranceParticipantEUR 262,876PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 131,438known name (0.95)
Ecole PolytechniqueFRFrancePartnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Universite de StrasbourgFRFrancePartnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Name not shownNot statedPartnerNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.