H2020
syn.ikia
Sustainable Plus Energy Neighbourhoods
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 63 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,456,710
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,907,053
- Participants
- 9 from 3 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-EEB-03-2019
- Grant agreement
- 869918
Coordinated by Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu (NONorway).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Coordinator | EUR 1,411,762 | known name (0.95) |
| Eca Energy Consulting Austria GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Heimat Osterreich Gemeinnutzige Wohnungs- und Si Edlungsgesellschaft Mbh | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 649,695 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sir Salzburger Institut Fur Raumordnung und Wohnen GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Area | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 284,531 | PIC (1.00) |
| Arca Nova Bolig As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 250,644 | PIC (1.00) |
| Arca Nova Entreprenor As | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Obos Bbl | NONorway | Participant | EUR 13,462 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sintef As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 433,688 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.