HORIZON
REPRODIVAC
Next-generation vaccines and diagnostics to prevent livestock reproductive diseases of worldwide impact
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,136,284
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,125,324
- Participants
- 15 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2021-FARM2FORK-01-06
- Grant agreement
- 101060813
Coordinated by Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 874,546 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Friedrich Loeffler Institut - Bundesforschungsinstitut Fuer Tiergesundheit | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 503,688 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Associacio Porcsa - Grup de Sanejament Porci de Lleida | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro de Investigacion y Tecnologia Agroalimentaria de Aragon | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 275,531 | known name (0.95) |
| Consorcio Centre D'Estudis Porcins | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cz Vaccines S.A. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Lleida | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 585,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Murcia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 140,969 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Navarra | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 106,453 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ceva Sante Animale SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 25,572 | PIC (1.00) |
| Global DX Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Moredun Research Institute | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Pirbright Institute Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 339,469 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.