HORIZON
ROBOCOOP-EU
circulaR bioecOnomy Business mOdels owned by agroCOOPeratives
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,930,148
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,751,936
- Participants
- 20 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CBE-2022-IA-02
- Grant agreement
- 101112407
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 449,957 | known name (0.95) |
| Vlaamse Instelling Voor Technologisch Onderzoek N.V. | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 545,703 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agrupacion de Cooperativas Valle del Jerte Sociedad Cooperativa Limitada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 69,016 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Centro de Excelencia en Investigacion de Medicamentos Innovadores en Andalucia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 228,981 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fundacion Fundecyt - Parque Cientifico y Tecnologico de Extremadura | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 108,345 | PIC (1.00) |
| La Enologica Extremena SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 88,501 | PIC (1.00) |
| Natac Biotech SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 198,376 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sat Satiba | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 73,542 | PIC (1.00) |
| Troil Vegas Altas Sociedad Cooperativa de Ulterior Grado | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 66,647 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ineuvo Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agrotikos Synetairismos Velventou H Dimitra | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cluster Viooikonomias Kai Perivallontos Dytikis Makedonias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 450,279 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 394,579 | PIC (1.00) |
| Internet of Food Alliance Support Office Ike | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 180,045 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Internazionale di Altistudi Agronomici Mediterranei | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 310,240 | PIC (1.00) |
| Roelmi Hpc SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 215,275 | PIC (1.00) |
| Archer Daniels Midland Europe BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 197,303 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz Instytut Nowych Syntez Chemicznych | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 338,400 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Arion Ilac Sanayi Ticaret Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 136,794 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.