HORIZON
HUMAN
Harmonising and Unifying Blood Metabolomic Analysis Networks
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,582,503
- Participants
- 20 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101073062
Coordinated by Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 720,295 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bright Giant GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bruker Daltonics GmbH & Co KG | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | known name (0.97) |
| Helmholtz Zentrum Muenchen Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fuer Gesundheit und Umwelt GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 521,078 | PIC (1.00) |
| Physikit UG | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Universitaria San Pablo-Ceu | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 251,971 | PIC (1.00) |
| Afekta Technologies Ltd | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 286,488 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ita-Suomen Yliopisto | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 282,694 | known name (0.95) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Trajan Scientific Europe Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Analysi | GRGreece | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fasmatech Epistimoniki Kai Technologiki Anonymi Etaireia | GRGreece | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thetabiomarkers Ike | GRGreece | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Violeitourgiki IKE (IMON International) | GRGreece | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Accademia Europea di Bolzano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 259,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Capitainer AB | SESweden | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Associated partner | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.