Skip to content

HORIZON

MolCal

Molecule-based magneto/electro/mechano-Calorics

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 2,038,781
Participants
12 from 8 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2022-DN-01-01
Grant agreement
101119865

Coordinated by Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasITItalyCoordinatorEUR 503,942PIC (1.00)
Universitaet BielefeldDEGermanyParticipantEUR 260,539PIC (1.00)
Bsh Electrodomesticos Espana SAESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universidad de SevillaESSpainParticipantEUR 251,971known name (0.95)
Universidad de ZaragozaESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Universite Paris-SaclayFRFranceParticipantEUR 282,694known name (0.95)
Sunamp LimitedGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
The University of EdinburghGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Panepistimio KritisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 480,197PIC (1.00)
Technische Universiteit EindhovenNLNetherlandsAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Lake Shore Cryotronics, Inc.USUnited StatesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Quantum Design, Inc.USUnited StatesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.