HORIZON
LEOPARD
Liver Electronic Offering Platform with Artificial intelligence-based Devices
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,530,109
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,320,857
- Participants
- 18 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-HLTH-2022-TOOL-12-01-two-stage
- Grant agreement
- 101080964
Coordinated by assistance publique hopitaux de paris (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| assistance publique hopitaux de paris | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 2,547,801 | name shared with others (0.80) |
| European Liver Patients Association | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 83,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Association for the Studyof the Liver | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatsklinikum Heidelberg | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| European Foundation for the Study of Chronic Liver Failure (Ef-Clif) | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 260,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion del Hospital Universitario la Fe de la Comunidad Valenciana | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 273,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Organizacion Nacional de Trasplantes | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Agence de la Biomedecine | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 147,589 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecrin European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 750,799 | PIC (1.00) |
| Finovatis | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 264,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fédération Nationale des Malades et Transplantés Hépatiques | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 228,575 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Paris Cite | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 389,388 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite du Luxembourg | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 656,128 | known name (0.95) |
| European Society for Organ Transplantation | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 289,871 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Eurotransplant International Foundation | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 71,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ophiomics - Investigacao e Desenvolvimento Em Biotecnologia SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 358,558 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.