H2020
S4CE
Science for Clean Energy
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 40 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,785,730
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,785,730
- Participants
- 28 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LCE-27-2017
- Grant agreement
- 764810
Coordinated by University College London (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 1,771,450 | known name (0.95) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 327,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Haelixa AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 615,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stadt St. Gallen | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 389,200 | known name (0.95) |
| Geomecon GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 200,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Q-Con GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 282,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vulcan Energy Subsurface Solutions | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 236,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ita-Suomen Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 504,674 | known name (0.95) |
| Association Pour la Recherche et le Developpement des Methodes et Processus Industriels | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 251,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 228,215 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Mines-Telecom | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de Bretagne Occidentale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 271,771 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Lyon 1 Claude Bernard | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 286,040 | PIC (1.00) |
| Geothermal Engineering Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 451,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 261,851 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mirico Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 631,439 | PIC (1.00) |
| Twi Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 727,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Haskoli Islands | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 475,355 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orkuveita Reykjavikur Sf | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 635,648 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eni SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 90,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 145,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Salerno | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 531,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Software for Chemistry & Materials BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 299,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Geofizyki Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 172,750 | known name (0.97) |
| Naftagas-Naftni Servisi Doo Novi Sad | RSSerbia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Naucno-Tehnoloski Centar Nis-Naftagas Drustvo SA Ogranicenom Odgovornoscu Novi Sad | RSSerbia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nis Ad Novi Sad | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 28 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.