Skip to content

H2020

AgriMax

Agri and food waste valorisation co-ops based on flexible multi-feedstocks biorefinery processing technologies for new high added value applications

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
EUR 15,216,288
EU contribution
EUR 12,484,461
Participants
32 from 11 countries
Topic
H2020_BBI.VC3.D5-2015
Grant agreement
720719

Coordinated by Iris Technology Solutions, Sociedad Limitada (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Iris Technology Solutions, Sociedad LimitadaESSpainCoordinatorEUR 969,244PIC (1.00)
Fachverband der Nahrungs und GenussmittelindustrieATAustriaParticipantEUR 134,213PIC (1.00)
LebensmittelversuchsanstaltATAustriaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Normec OwsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 398,577PIC (1.00)
Universiteit GentBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 345,976known name (0.95)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 702,017known name (0.95)
Aimplas - Asociacion de Investigacion de Materiales Plasticos y ConexasESSpainParticipantEUR 382,750PIC (1.00)
Federacio de Cooperatives Agraries de CatalunyaESSpainParticipantEUR 195,750PIC (1.00)
Fertinagro Biotech SLESSpainParticipantEUR 165,882PIC (1.00)
Gaviplas, S.L.ESSpainParticipantEUR 121,358PIC (1.00)
Indulleida S.A.ESSpainParticipantEUR 2,134,208PIC (1.00)
Institut de Recerca i Tecnologia AgroalimentariesESSpainParticipantEUR 366,714known name (0.95)
Instituto Tecnologico del Embalaje, Transporte y LogisticaESSpainParticipantEUR 896,413PIC (1.00)
Universidad de AlmeriaESSpainParticipantEUR 263,176known name (0.95)
Biovale LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 293,974PIC (1.00)
Exergy LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 321,305PIC (1.00)
Laser Consult Muszaki-Tudomanyos Es Gazdasagi Tanacsado Korlatolt Felelossegu TarsasagHUHungaryParticipantEUR 144,817PIC (1.00)
University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, DublinIEIrelandParticipantEUR 183,959VAT number (0.97)
Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di BolognaITItalyParticipantEUR 439,694known name (0.95)
Archa SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 198,625PIC (1.00)
Ardagh Group Italy SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 18,086PIC (1.00)
Barilla G. e R. Fratelli SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 74,154PIC (1.00)
Chiesa Virginio e C Societa' Semplice AgricolaITItalyParticipantEUR 201,847PIC (1.00)
Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale Per la Scienza e Tecnologia Dei MaterialiITItalyParticipantEUR 333,262PIC (1.00)
Femto Engineering SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 149,391PIC (1.00)
Sqim SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 194,688PIC (1.00)
Stazione Sperimentale Per L'Industria Delle Conserve Alimentari Azienda SpecialeITItalyParticipantEUR 925,280PIC (1.00)
Trivium Packaging Italy SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 60,389PIC (1.00)
Bioprocess Pilot Facility BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 411,202PIC (1.00)
Nofima AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 241,355known name (0.95)
Gospodarsko Interesno Zdruzenje Grozd Plasttehnika - Giz Grozd PlasttehnikaSISloveniaParticipantEUR 133,790PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 32 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.