Skip to content

FP7

TAILORCRETE

New industrial technologies for tailor-made concrete structures at mass customised prices

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 8,451,869
EU contribution
EUR 5,892,180
Participants
15 from 7 countries
Topic
FP7_NMP-2008-3.4-2
Grant agreement
228663

Coordinated by Teknologisk Institut (DKDenmark).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Teknologisk InstitutDKDenmarkCoordinatorEUR 1,371,771PIC (1.00)
Bekaert NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 202,750PIC (1.00)
designtoproduction GmbHCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 250,000PIC (1.00)
Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule ZuerichCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 623,810PIC (1.00)
Grace Bauprodukte GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 75,184PIC (1.00)
Giben Scandinavia ASDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 430,750PIC (1.00)
Mt Hojgaard AsDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 117,700PIC (1.00)
Paschal-Denmark A/SDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 248,476PIC (1.00)
Syddansk UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 501,526known name (0.95)
Unicon a/sDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 107,550PIC (1.00)
Dragados SAESSpainParticipantEUR 585,500PIC (1.00)
El Caleyo Nuevas Technologías S.A.ESSpainParticipantEUR 122,671PIC (1.00)
Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 675,786PIC (1.00)
Superpool MimarlikTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 388,082PIC (1.00)
Superpool Mimarlik Insaat Emlak Danismanligi Reklamcilik Bilisim Hizmetleri Turizm Ve Tic Ltd StiTRTürkiyeParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.