Skip to content

HORIZON

POPULAR

PRESCRIPTION OPTICS PROVIDING A UNIVERSAL LENS FOR AUGMENTED REALITY EYEWEAR

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 6,732,179
EU contribution
EUR 6,732,179
Participants
11 from 4 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2023-HUMAN-01-21
Grant agreement
101135770

Coordinated by Essilor International (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Essilor InternationalFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 1,843,408PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 998,955known name (0.95)
Comercial Orbel Sociedad AnonimaESSpainParticipantEUR 100,750PIC (1.00)
Instituto de Biomecanica de ValenciaESSpainParticipantEUR 603,875PIC (1.00)
Universidad de AlicanteESSpainParticipantEUR 679,375VAT number (0.97)
Federation Francaise D'AvironFRFranceParticipantEUR 92,500PIC (1.00)
Microoled SarlFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,198,469PIC (1.00)
Tech 2 HealFRFranceParticipantEUR 386,755PIC (1.00)
Universite de Haute Alsace UhaFRFranceParticipantEUR 788,000PIC (1.00)
Samodzielny Publiczny Zaklad Opieki Zdrowotnej Centralny Szpital Kliniczny Uniwersytetu Medycznego w LodziPLPolandThird partyNot statedknown name (0.97)
Universytet Medyczny w Lodzi.PLPolandParticipantEUR 40,093PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.