Skip to content

H2020

CleanAir

Lab to Fab development of air decontamination system for protecting health practitioners against COVID19

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
27 months
Total cost
EUR 3,198,750
EU contribution
EUR 2,303,250
Participants
9 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-PHE-CORONAVIRUS-2020-2B
Grant agreement
101016174

Coordinated by Villinger GmbH (ATAustria).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Villinger GmbHATAustriaCoordinatorEUR 552,388PIC (1.00)
Danube Private University GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 444,500PIC (1.00)
Ionoxess GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 62,125PIC (1.00)
Medizinische Universitat InnsbruckATAustriaParticipantEUR 213,750known name (0.95)
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet Frankfurt Am MainDEGermanyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Belov EvgenyILIsraelParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
M D Medez Medical Devices Project Management LtdILIsraelParticipantEUR 620,113PIC (1.00)
Instituto Neurologico Mediterraneo Neuromed Societa Per AzioniITItalyParticipantEUR 353,500PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.