Skip to content

HORIZON

BRIGHTER

Breakthrough in micro-bolometer imaging

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 18,049,600
EU contribution
EUR 5,596,018
Participants
15 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-KDT-JU-2021-2-RIA
Grant agreement
101096985

Coordinated by Lynred (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
LynredFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 1,210,558PIC (1.00)
Macq SABEBelgiumParticipantEUR 296,975PIC (1.00)
Xenics NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 203,437PIC (1.00)
Sensia Solutions SLESSpainParticipantEUR 1,004,861PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 137,603known name (0.95)
Chauvin ArnouxFRFranceParticipantEUR 107,000PIC (1.00)
Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et AutomatiqueFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Mer Mec FranceFRFranceParticipantEUR 170,672PIC (1.00)
Thimonnier SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 128,756PIC (1.00)
Universite Gustave EiffelFRFranceParticipantEUR 350,799known name (0.95)
Docapesca - Portos e Lotas SAPTPortugalParticipantEUR 37,008known name (0.95)
Inov Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores InovacaoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 134,094VAT number (0.97)
Arcelik A.S.TRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 77,813PIC (1.00)
Bigtri Bilisim Anonim SirketiTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 199,281PIC (1.00)
Marmara UniversityTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 174,125PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.