FP7
MUSSELSALIVE
Development of best practice and new technology for grading, handling, transportation, conditioning and storage of mussels for SMEs in the European mussel industry
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,428,599
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,806,928
- Participants
- 13 from 7 countries
- Grant agreement
- 243452
Coordinated by Norsk Sjomatsenter (NONorway).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Norsk Sjomatsenter | NONorway | Coordinator | EUR 405,502 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pladomin Plastic Components | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 113,589 | PIC (1.00) |
| Seafare SA | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Association of Scottish Shellfish Growers Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 361,399 | PIC (1.00) |
| Swansea University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 4,181 | known name (0.95) |
| Irish Salmon Growers Association Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 166,141 | PIC (1.00) |
| Malthe Winje Automasjon As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 143,919 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norwegian Fish Farmers Association | NONorway | Participant | EUR 348,802 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oldermann Seafood As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 198,340 | PIC (1.00) |
| Teknologisk Institutt As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 20,283 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Nacional de Recursos Biologicos I.P. Inrb | PTPortugal | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Portugues do Mar e da Atmosfera,ip | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 4,240 | known name (0.95) |
| Musselpack AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 40,532 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.