FP7
ODIN
Food-based solutions for Optimal vitamin D Nutrition and health through the life cycle
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,943,215
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,998,084
- Participants
- 30 from 18 countries
- Topic
- FP7_KBBE.2013.2.2-03
- Grant agreement
- 613977
Coordinated by University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork (IEIreland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Coordinator | EUR 1,752,373 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Medizinische Universitat Graz | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 78,068 | known name (0.95) |
| European Food Information Ressource Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 108,600 | PIC (1.00) |
| DSM Nutritional Products Ltd | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Robert Koch-Institut | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 28,620 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaetsklinikum Freiburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 76,260 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aarhus Universitetshospital | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 196,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 743,894 | known name (0.95) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 414,636 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad Politecnica de Madrid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 30,848 | known name (0.95) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 404,110 | known name (0.95) |
| Lallemand Sas | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 328,810 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Southampton | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 197,107 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Surrey | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 358,302 | known name (0.95) |
| Charokopeio Panepistimio | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 160,320 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bantry Marine Research Station Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 46,128 | PIC (1.00) |
| Creme Software Ltd | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 170,154 | PIC (1.00) |
| Monaghan Mushrooms Ireland | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 1,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, Dublin | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 88,108 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Hjartavernd Ses | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 102,616 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danone Global Research & Innovation Center BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 2,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Frieslandcampina Nederland Holding BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Amsterdam Umc | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 100,320 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitetet i Tromsoe - Norges Arktiske Universitet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 119,208 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sparos Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 59,226 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut za Medicinska Istra Ivanja | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 99,825 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pamida International Sro | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 205,440 | PIC (1.00) |
| Donetsk National Medical Universitynamed After Maxim Gorkiy Donnmu | UAUkraine | Participant | EUR 20,775 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 30 participants from 18 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.