Skip to content

H2020

DriveToTheFuture

Needs, wants and behaviour of 'Drivers' and automated vehicle users today and into the future

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 3,998,613
EU contribution
EUR 3,998,613
Participants
36 from 16 countries
Topic
H2020_MG-3-3-2018
Grant agreement
815001

Coordinated by Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis AnaptyxisGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 332,969PIC (1.00)
Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 188,610known name (0.95)
Wiener Linien GmbH &Co KGATAustriaParticipantEUR 57,000PIC (1.00)
Iru Projects AsblBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 27,616PIC (1.00)
Union Internationale des Transports PublicsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 148,750PIC (1.00)
Vias InstituteBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 86,750known name (0.95)
Vrije Universiteit BrusselBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 159,250known name (0.95)
Union Internationale des Transports Routiers (Iru)CHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 75,196PIC (1.00)
Eurnex e. v.DEGermanyParticipantEUR 99,250PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 191,875known name (0.95)
Fzi Forschungszentrum InformatikDEGermanyParticipantEUR 221,594known name (0.95)
Stelar Security Technology Law Research Ug (Haftungsbeschrankt) GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 56,250PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 98,000PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitat BerlinDEGermanyParticipantEUR 120,625known name (0.97)
University of StuttgartDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Tuco Yacht Vaerft ApsDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 146,749PIC (1.00)
Automobil Club Assistencia SAESSpainParticipantEUR 106,750PIC (1.00)
Universidad de la Iglesia de Deusto Entidad ReligiosaESSpainParticipantEUR 107,625PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Federation Internationale de L'AutomobileFRFranceParticipantEUR 83,519PIC (1.00)
HumanistFRFranceParticipantEUR 72,610PIC (1.00)
Institut VedecomFRFranceParticipantEUR 109,250known name (0.95)
Universite Gustave EiffelFRFranceParticipantEUR 142,125known name (0.95)
The Institute of Advanced Motorists LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 69,395PIC (1.00)
Ethnicon Metsovion PolytechnionGRGreeceParticipantEUR 142,500PIC (1.00)
Infili Technologies Societe AnonymeGRGreeceParticipantEUR 118,125PIC (1.00)
Deep Blue SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 101,875PIC (1.00)
Piaggio & C S.P.A.ITItalyParticipantEUR 140,000PIC (1.00)
Swarco Italia SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 101,899PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Roma la SapienzaITItalyParticipantEUR 100,000known name (0.95)
Foundation Wegemt - A European Association of Universities in Marine Technology and Related SciencesNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 81,250PIC (1.00)
Transportokonomisk InstituttNONorwayParticipantEUR 187,250PIC (1.00)
Polski Zwiazek MotorowyPLPolandParticipantEUR 115,581PIC (1.00)
Statens Vag- och TransportforskningsinstitutSESwedenParticipantEUR 208,375known name (0.95)
Avto Moto Zveza SlovenijeSISloveniaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Zilinska Univerzita v ZilineSKSlovakiaThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 36 participants from 16 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.