FP7
IMPACT EUROPE
Innovative Method and Procedure to Assess Counter-violent-radicalisation Techniques in Europe
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,522,328
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,801,537
- Participants
- 15 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SEC-2012.6.1-1
- Grant agreement
- 312235
Coordinated by Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 459,165 | known name (0.95) |
| Isc Intelligence in Science Sprl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 128,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cultures Interactive E.V. - Verein Zur Interkulturellen Bildung und Gewaltpravention | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 22,491 | PIC (1.00) |
| Soro Kommune | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 19,376 | known name (0.95) |
| Fondation Pour la Recherche Strategique | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 198,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Radical Middle Way Community Interest Company | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 23,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rand Europe Community Interest Company | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 813,670 | PIC (1.00) |
| International Security and Counter-terrorism Academy | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 231,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Leone Liliana | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 142,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita' Degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 96,776 | known name (0.95) |
| Netherlands Police | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 36,395 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politieregio Zaanstreek-Waterland | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Dr Hilda Verwey-Jonker Instituut | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 298,055 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Hogeschool Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 114,285 | known name (0.95) |
| Itti Sp Zoo | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 217,350 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.