Skip to content

H2020

HBP SGA3

Human Brain Project Specific Grant Agreement 3

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 150,000,000
EU contribution
EUR 150,000,000
Participants
60 from 14 countries
Topic
H2020_SGA-FETFLAG-HBP-2019
Grant agreement
945539

Coordinated by Ebrains (BEBelgium).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
EbrainsBEBelgiumCoordinatorEUR 12,416,429PIC (1.00)
Convelop - Cooperative Knowledge Design GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 403,517PIC (1.00)
Medizinische Universitat InnsbruckATAustriaParticipantEUR 2,373,177known name (0.95)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de LiegeBEBelgiumThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Autonomyo SarlCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 86,250PIC (1.00)
Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule ZuerichCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 3,622,982PIC (1.00)
Sichh Swiss Integrative Center for Human Health SACHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universitaet BernCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 2,122,292PIC (1.00)
Universitat BaselCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 184,240known name (0.95)
Universitatsspital BaselCHSwitzerlandThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Bergische Universitaet WuppertalDEGermanyParticipantEUR 346,084PIC (1.00)
Biomax Informatics AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 165,821PIC (1.00)
Charite - Universitaetsmedizin BerlinDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,268,112PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 899,906known name (0.97)
European Molecular Biology LaboratoryDEGermanyParticipantEUR 810,390PIC (1.00)
Forschungszentrum Julich GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 19,223,934known name (0.97)
Fortiss GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 893,445PIC (1.00)
Heinrich-Heine-Universitaet DuesseldorfDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,601,286PIC (1.00)
Indoc Research Europe GgmbhDEGermanyParticipantEUR 812,500PIC (1.00)
Labvantage Biomax GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitat DarmstadtDEGermanyParticipantEUR 400,486known name (0.97)
Universitaetsklinikum AachenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universitat TrierDEGermanyParticipantEUR 848,276known name (0.97)
Fonden Democracy XDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 3,084,250PIC (1.00)
Fundacio de Recerca Clinic Barcelona-Institut D Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i SunyerESSpainParticipantEUR 1,731,834VAT number (0.97)
Hospital Clinic de BarcelonaESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Robotnik Automation SLESSpainParticipantEUR 180,250PIC (1.00)
Universidad Politecnica de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 2,077,101known name (0.95)
Helsingin YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 0known name (0.95)
Centre Hospitalier Regional et Universitaire de LilleFRFranceParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 5,960,068known name (0.95)
Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies AlternativesFRFranceParticipantEUR 7,076,924known name (0.95)
Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle EpiniereFRFranceParticipantEUR 293,500PIC (1.00)
Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche MedicaleFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Sorbonne UniversiteFRFranceParticipantEUR 0known name (0.95)
Universite D'Aix MarseilleFRFranceParticipantEUR 4,713,371known name (0.95)
Universite Grenoble AlpesFRFranceParticipantEUR 412,628known name (0.95)
Universite Lyon 1 Claude BernardFRFranceParticipantEUR 638,416PIC (1.00)
Universite Paris-SaclayFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
King's College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 0known name (0.95)
University College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 537,500known name (0.95)
University of GlasgowGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 569,275known name (0.95)
Athens University of Economics and Business - Research CenterGRGreeceParticipantEUR 309,688PIC (1.00)
Bloomfield Science Museum Jerusalem (BSMJ)ILIsraelParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
AI2LIFE SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 148,564PIC (1.00)
Consiglio Nazionale Delle RicercheITItalyParticipantEUR 6,488,359known name (0.95)
Inglobe Technologies SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 132,357PIC (1.00)
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica NucleareITItalyParticipantEUR 716,250known name (0.95)
Istituto Superiore di SanitaITItalyParticipantEUR 406,250known name (0.95)
L'Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale (Asst) Grande Ospedale Metropolitano NiguardaITItalyParticipantEUR 0VAT number (0.97)
Laboratorio Europeo di Spettroscopie Non LineariITItalyParticipantEUR 610,904PIC (1.00)
Scuola Superiore di Studi Universitari e di Perfezionamento S AnnaITItalyParticipantEUR 1,341,992PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di PaviaITItalyParticipantEUR 1,435,632known name (0.95)
Stichting Radboud UniversiteitNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,080,668known name (0.95)
Stichting VuNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 598,841known name (0.95)
Universiteit MaastrichtNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 3,071,673known name (0.95)
Universiteit van AmsterdamNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,567,953known name (0.95)
Norges Miljo-og Biovitenskaplige UniversitetNONorwayParticipantEUR 1,746,486PIC (1.00)
Universitetet i OsloNONorwayParticipantEUR 5,733,707known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 60 participants from 14 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.