H2020
PHIRI
Population Health Information Research Infrastructure
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,999,578
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,980,328
- Participants
- 37 from 30 countries
- Topic
- H2020_IBA-INFRA-CORONA-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101018317
Coordinated by Sciensano (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sciensano | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 1,280,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Gesundheit Osterreich GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 449,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Zavod za Javno Zdravstvo Federacijebosne i Hercegovine | BABosnia & Herzegovina | Participant | EUR 25,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Natsionalen Centar Po Obshtestveno Zdrave i Analizi | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 3,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ustav Zdravotnickych Informaci a Statistiky Ceske Republiky | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 34,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Robert Koch-Institut | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 210,133 | known name (0.95) |
| Tervise Arengu Instituut | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 47,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Aragones de Ciencias de la Salud | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 424,875 | known name (0.97) |
| Instituto de Salud Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 334,875 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Terveyden Ja Hyvinvoinnin Laitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 228,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Agence Nationale de Sante Publique | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 83,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 170,240 | known name (0.95) |
| Swansea University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 220,716 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethnikos Organismos Parochis Ypiresion Ygias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 5,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hrvatski Zavod za Javno Zdravstvo | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 30,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Orszagos Korhazi Foigazgatosag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 104,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Department of Health | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 20,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Health Service Executive | IEIreland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| The Health Research Board | IEIreland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 215,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Higienos Institutas | LTLithuania | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Lietuvos Respublikos Sveikatos Apsaugos Ministerija | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 7,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Ministere de la Sante et de la Securite Sociale | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 3,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Slimibu Profilakses Un Kontroles Centrs | LVLatvia | Participant | EUR 36,340 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitatea de Stat de Medicina Si Farmacie Nicolae Testemitanu Din Republica Moldova | MDMoldova | Participant | EUR 1,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministeru Ghas-Sahha U L-Anzjanita Attiva | MTMalta | Participant | EUR 70,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rijksinstituut Voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 384,124 | known name (0.95) |
| Folkehelseinstituttet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 49,483 | known name (0.95) |
| Helsedirektoratet | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ministerstwo Zdrowia | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 8,188 | known name (0.97) |
| Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade Nova de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institutul National de Sanatate Publica | RORomania | Participant | EUR 64,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut za Zastitu Zdravlja Srbijedr Milan Jovanovic Batut | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 2,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Folkhalsomyndigheten | SESweden | Participant | EUR 12,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Nacionalni Institut za Javno Zdravje | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 94,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Narodne Centrum Zdravotnickych Informacii | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 35,219 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 37 participants from 30 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.